welcome - Edmonton Arts Council

EAC Committees

The EAC has three standing, two advisory and three ad-hoc committees of the Board. We are grateful to our many volunteer Board and committee members for their time and commitment to the work of the EAC.

Section break

Committee name
Type of committee 
Names of members
 Executive Committee  Standing  Noel Xavier
 Debbie Houle
 Pat Darbasie
 Vivianne Favreau-Sparrow
 Governance Committee  Standing  Noel Xavier
 Ida Beltran-Lucila
 Patricia Darbasie
 Rayanne Haines
 Morgan McClelland
 Jean-Pierre Fournier
 Dr. Allan Gilliland
 Finance Committee  Standing  Vivianne Favreau-Sparrow
 Debbie Houle
 Mireille Rijavec  
 Indigenous Advisory Committee  Advisory  Debbie Houle
 Vivianne Favreau-Sparrow
 Cindy Gaudet
 Mary Cardinal-Collins
 Christine Sokaymoh Frederick
 Jaimy Miller
 Amber Paquette
 Tiffany Shaw-Collinge
 Ron Walker
 Melissa Jo Belcourt
 Sherryl Sewepagaham
 Barry Belinski
 Cindy Paul
 Jamie Bourque  
 Equity Committee  Advisory

 Aasttha Khajuria
 Ida Beltran-Lucila
 Pat Darbasie
 Ahmed Ali
 Yazmin Juarez
 Jermaine Curtis (Kaz Mega)
 Evan Westfal
 Dr. Kathleen (Kat) Danser
 Titliope Sonuga
 Lynda Vang
 Emily Chu
 Chris Dodd
 Luciana Erregue-Sacchi

 Public Art Committee  Ad-hoc (under review)  Don Ross
 Grants Review and Transition Committee  Ad-hoc  Noel Xavier
 Pat Darbasie
 Christopher Filipowicz
 Michael Hamm
 Rayanne Hains
 Wei Yew
 Heather D. Swan
 Titilope Sonuga  
 Technology and Infrastructure Committee  Ad-hoc  Vivianne Favreau Sparrow
 Ida Beltran-Lucila
 Scott Shpeley
 Zeeshan Arain  
eac weekly

Subscribe to our newsletter and get updates on events and information

Click here

Looking for arts space?

twitter facebook instagram youtube tumblr
Edmonton Arts Council • Prince of Wales Armoury, 2nd Floor, 10440 108 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 3Z9 • info@edmontonarts.ca • p. 780.424.2787 | f. 780.425.7620